working hours
  • Monday

    10am - 6pm

  • Tuesday

    10am - 6pm

  • Wednesday

    10am - 6pm

  • Thursday

    9am - 8pm

  • Friday

    9am - 8pm

  • Saturday

    9am - 4pm

  • Sunday

    Closed

Contact Us

450.618.0090

Clinique Nutriderme

Spa

clinique nutriderme

Clinique NutriDerme was founded to listen to its customers and to offer exceptional care. All the aestheticians are trained on all our latest technologies to offer you quality care.

In addition, we suggest a range of cosmetic products as well as a Medico-aesthetic range so that you obtain optimal results. You will never be left in the dark, all the treatments and products will be carefully explained to you with a personalized approach to meet your needs. In addition, we are always present and available to answer your questions and this at all times with great pleasure.

Looking forward to taking care of you!

Cristina

medical esthetician

Raffael

Therapist - Nutritionist

Vicky

Esthetician
Christine
To reach us, please call...

514-504-0469

Visit our website for more information or to book an appointment.

Face

There are now many treatments in aesthetic medicine aimed at treating the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles on the skin and skin imperfections. This Quebec technology is a non-invasive treatment that activates collagen, elastin, which is very effective in treating skin aging. It thus allows to stimulate each layer of skin and improve the general quality of the face.

Body

We offer Cellulifex and laser treatments. It is now possible to treat it without resorting to surgery by offering lipodermalogy treatments. The laser is a determining technology which eliminates the hairs while respecting the skin, effectively permanently on the majority of our face and body. Using the latest technology allowing us to treat both light and dark skin types. Thanks to this technology we can also treat scars, telangectasia, wrinkles and fine lines.

Massotherapy

Swedish Massage is a specific maneuvering technique that consists of relaxing your muscles to eliminate pain and tension. A very relaxing treatment that contributes to your well-being while reducing stress. Replenish your energy to eliminate fatigue.

7230 boul. du Quartier, suite 25 • Brossard, Qc.  J4Y 0B5

working hours
  • Monday

    10am - 6pm

  • Tuesday

    10am - 6pm

  • Wednesday

    10am - 6pm

  • Thursday

    9am - 9pm

  • Friday

    9am - 9pm

  • Saturday

    9AM - 5PM

  • Sunday

    Closed

Contact Us

450.618.0090

Clinique Nutriderme

Spa

lançement clinique nutriderme

Clinique NutriDerme à été fondé pour être à l’écoute de sa clientèle pour offrir des soins exceptionnelles. Toutes les esthéticiennes sous son ailes sont formées sur toutes nos dernières technologies pour vous offrir des soins de qualité.

De plus nous vous suggérons une gamme de produits cosméceutique ainsi une gamme Medico -esthétique pour que vous obtenez des résultats optimaux. Jamais ont vous laisserai dans l’inconnu, tous les soins et les produits vous seront expliqués avec attention avec une approche personnalisée pour répondre à vos besoins. Par ailleurs, nous sommes toujours présentes et disponibles pour répondre à vos questions et ceci en tout temps avec toujours grand plaisir.

​Au plaisir de prendre soin de vous!

Christine
Pour nous joindre, composez...

514-504-0469

Visitez notre site web pour plus d’information ou pour profiter de notre gamme de produits.

Visage

Il existe à se jours de nombreux traitements en médecine esthétique visant à traiter l’aspect des rides et des ridules de la peau et les imperfections cutanées. Cette technologie québécoise est un traitement non invasif qui active le collagène, l’élastine qui est très efficace pour traiter le vieillissement cutané. Il permet ainsi à stimuler chaque couche de peau et améliorer la qualité générale du visage.

Corps

Nous offrons des traitements Cellulifex et laser. Il est maintenant possible de la traiter sans avoir recours à la chirurgie en offrant des traitements de lipodermalogie. Le laser est une technologie déterminente qui élimine les poils tout en respectant la peau, efficacement de façon définitive sur la majorité de notre visage et corps. En utilisant la technologie la plus récente nous permettant de traiter des types de peau clair ou foncé. Grace à cette technologie nous pouvons aussi traiter des cicatrices, des télangectasie, des rides et des ridules.

Massothérapie

Le Massage suédois est une technique de manœuvres spécifique qui consiste à détendre votre musculature pour éliminer vos douleurs et tension. Un traitement très relaxant qui contribue à votre bien-être tout en réduisant le stress. Refaite le plein d’énergie pour éliminer votre fatigue.

7230 boul. du Quartier, suite 25 • Brossard, Qc.  J4Y 0B5